Class of 2019 Scholarship Award Winners
Posted on 06/18/2019
Five Plainville High School Class of 2019 members were awarded scholarships through the Community Foundation of Greater New Britain. They include: Kyle Guarco - William G. ("Billy") Bryant Scholarship, Zachary Santini - William G. ("Billy") Bryant Scholarship, Cheyenne Gregory - Macdonald / Hjerpe Scholarship, Abby McGough - Louis Mattioli Matt Music Scholarship, and Madeline Rund - William J.Tomasso Scholarship.