Middle School of Plainville - (860) 793-3250


Principal
Matthew Guarino  -  guarinom@plainvilleschools.org

Assistant Principals
Aimee Roberts  -  robertsa@plainvilleschools.org
Melissa Orfitelli  -  orfitellim@plainvilleschools.org
 
Behavior Analysts
Chelsea Tep - tepc@plainvilleschools.org
Charissa Zbikowski  -  zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org 

Nurse
 
Sandra Capodice  -  capodices@plainvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Christie Chipelo  -  chipeloc@plainvilleschools.org

Physical Therapist
 

Psychologists
Justine Misseri  -  misserij@plainvilleschools.org
Suzanne Schweitzer  -  schweitzers@plainvilleschools.org

Reading Teacher
 
Sherri Estrellado  -  estrellados@plainvilleschools.org
Kelly DeBellis  -  debellisk@plainvilleschools.org

Resource Teachers
Grade 6  Amanda Brown  -  browna@plainvilleschools.org
Grade 7  Gloria Harris  -  harrisg@plainvilleschools.org
Grade 8  Tom Lombardo - lombardot@plainvilleschools.org

Behavior Specialist
Christine Harkey - harkeyc@plainvilleschools.org lombardot@plainvilleschools.org
 
Developmental Specialist
Stephanie Gagne  -  gagnes@plainvilleschoolsorg

Speech Pathologist

Teacher for the Hearing Impaired
Leanne Ayotte  -  ayottel@plainvilleschools.org