Toffolon School - (860) 793-3280


Principal 
Lynn Logoyke  -  logoykel@plainvilleschools.org
 
Behavior Analysts
Chelsea Tep - tepc@plainvilleschools.org
Charissa Zbikowski  -  zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org 

Developmental Specialist
 

Registered Nurse
Rachel Martin  -  martinr@plainvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapis
Christie Chipelo  -  chipeloc@plainvilleschools.org

Physical Therapist

Preschool Teachers
Rachel Valentine  -  valentiner@plainvilleschools.org
Elspeth Poile  -  poilee@plainvilleschools.org
Nicole Baker - bakern@plainvilleschools.org

Early Intervention Specialist
Kate Wizeman  -  wizemank@plainvilleschools.org

Psychologist
Karen Troiano troianok@plainvilleschools.org

Social Worker

Reading Specialists
Danielle Phelan  -  pheland@plainvilleschools.org

Resource Teachers
Kristin Prendergast  -  prendergastk@plainvilleschools.org
Elizabeth Brachle  -  brachlee@plainvilleschools.org
Ryan McMahon  -  mcmahonr@plainvilleschools.org
Leanne Ayotte  -  ayottel@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist