Linden Elementary School - (860) 793-3270


Interim Principal
 Jeff Wallowitz  -  wallowitzj@plainvilleschools.org

Behavior Analysts
 Chelsea Tep - tebc@plainvilleschools.org
 Charissa Zbikowski  -  zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org 

Nurse
 Alisa Brochu  -  brochua@plainvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapist
 Melissa Dominick  -  dominickm@plainvilleschools.org

Physical Therapist
 
 Sheryl Hart  -  hartshe@plainvilleschools.org

Preschool Teachers
 Michaela Welch  -  welchm@plainvilleschools.org
 Amanda Baranowski  -  baranowskia@plainvilleschools.org

Early Intervention Specialist
Kate Wizeman  -  wizemank@plainvilleschools.org

Psychologist
Suzanne Schweitzer  -  schweitzers@plainvilleschools.org

Behavior Specialist
Chris Spatkowski  -  spatkowskic@plainvilleschools.org

Reading Specialist 
Susan Tarascio  -  tarascio@plainvilleschools.org

Resource Teachers
Bethany Preli  -  prelib@plainvilleschools.org
Donna Giannini  -  gianninid@plainvilleschools.org
Heather Nye  -  nyeh@plainvilleschools.org

Social Worker
 
Julie Garceau  -  garceauj@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist
Amy Dalena  -  dalenaa@plainvilleschools.org

Assistant Speech Pathologist
Amanda Khzouz  -  khzouza@plainvilleschools.org