Plainville Community Schools

Board of Education Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020

Meeting Date

Time

Location

Monday, September 9, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

*Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

Monday, November 11, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

Monday, December 16, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

Monday, January 13, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

Monday, February 10, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

Monday, March 9, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria


Monday, April 8, 2020

Link to Listen to the meeting

 
5:00 pm
 
Online / Phone

**Monday, April 20, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

Online / Phone

 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Agenda | Minutes


4:00 pm
 

Online / Phone

Monday, May 11, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

Online / Phone

Monday, June 8, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

7:00 pm

PHS Cafeteria

*Please note that the October meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 15th instead of Monday, October 14th, due to the observance of the Columbus Day holiday

**Due to the change of Spring vacation week, the April BOE meeting will be held on Monday, April 20th

Directions can be found on this page.

Plainville Board of Education
Plainville Municipal Center
One Central Square
Plainville, CT 06062

(860) 793-3200 | boe@plainvilleschools.org