Plainville High School - (860) 793-3220

 
Principal
Carl Johnson  -  johnsonc@plainvilleschools.org

Vice Principal
Jonathan Coe  -  coej@plainvilleschools.org
Jennifer DeLorenzo  -  delorenzoj@plainvilleschools.org

Athletics Director
Chris Farrell  -  farrellc@plainvilleschools.org
 
Behavior Analysts
Chelsea Tep - tepc@plainvilleschools.org
Charissa Zbikowski  -  zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org 

Behavior Specialist
Craig Mastrianni  -  mastriannic@plainvilleschools.org

Developmental Specialist
Amanda Marks  -  marksa@plainvilleschools.org

Autism Inclusion Specialist
Melissa Mazurek  -  mazurekm@plainvilleschools.org

Nurse
 
Tricia Rapacky  -  rapackyt@plainvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Christie Chipelo  -  chipeloc@plainvilleschools.org
Melissa Dominick  -  dominickm@plainvilleschools.org

Physical Therapist
 

Psychologist
Jeri Turkowitz  -  turkowitzj@plainvilleschools.org
 
Resource Teachers
John Andros  -  androsj@plainvillschools.org
Tom Lindenmuth  -  lindenmutht@plainvilleschools.org
Donna Schwartz  -  schwartzd@plainvilleschools.org
Jessica Brancifort  -  brancifortj@plainvilleschools.org

Social Worker
 
Jenna Jorel  -  jorelj@plainvilleschools.org

Speech Pathologist
Suzanne Nord  -  nords@plainvilleschools.org